Contact US

Physical Address:
10706 Old Nations Ford Road
Charlotte, NC 28273

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7145
Charlotte, NC 28241

Phone: 704-519-4181
Fax: 704-519-4174

Dispatch / Freight Brokering

Angie – angie@rbtrans.com
Walter – walter@rbtrans.com
June – june@rbtrans.com
David – david@rbtrans.com

Office

Mark (Operations) – mark@rbtrans.com
Adina (Office Manager) – adina@rbtrans.com
Jen (HR Manager / Safety) – jen@rbtrans.com
Cathi (Billing) – cathi@rbtrans.com

Send us mail